Regina concerts in October – dates

Dates upcoming Regina concerts:
Tuesday 01 October – Tom Savage – Qu’Appelle Valley Centre of the Arts, Fort Qu’Appelle, SK, Canada
Thursday 03 October – Jill Barber – Artesian on 13th, Regina, SK, Canada
Tuesday 08 October – Bridal Party and ygretz – T + A Vinyl and Fashion, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 25 October – SNAKE OIL – Painted Hand Casino, Yorkton, SK, Canada
Thursday 31 October – Christina Martin – The Artesian, Regina, SK, Canada
Monday 04 November – Chris Kirby and Nick Earle – Moosomin Community Theatre, Moosomin, SK, Canada
Wednesday 06 November – David Francey – Artesian on 13th, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 22 November – Zachary Lucky – The Exchange, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 29 November – Hawksley Workman – The Exchange, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 30 November – Old Man Luedecke – The Artesian, Regina, SK, Canada

Sign up for our updates to stay up to date with the coolest Regina concerts.